.titleBar { margin-bottom: 5px!important; }

HFC in NT Mode

Dieses Thema im Forum "Asterisk ISDN mit Bristuff (hfc, zaptel)" wurde erstellt von kandy, 19 Juli 2005.

  1. kandy

    kandy Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    19 Feb. 2005
    Beiträge:
    61
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    It is possible to configure a HFC card in NT mode?
     
  2. kombjuder

    kombjuder IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    2 Nov. 2004
    Beiträge:
    3,086
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Ort:
    Weil am Rhein
    Yes, it is.

    make loadNT
     
  3. paebels

    paebels Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    14 Juni 2005
    Beiträge:
    86
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    jup it is !
     
  4. Hupe

    Hupe Aktives Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    8 Apr. 2004
    Beiträge:
    2,586
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Wrong place for this!
     
  5. kandy

    kandy Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    19 Feb. 2005
    Beiträge:
    61
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Now that my ISDN card is working on NT mode there is a command to make the dialtone
    I did in this way but I do not know if it is right or if there is a better way to do
    Code:
    [from-isdn]
    exten => _90.,1,StopPlayTones
    exten => _90.,2,dial(SIP/voipbuster/0039${EXTEN:2})
    exten => _920.,1,StopPlayTones
    exten => _920.,2,dial(IAX2/iaxbuster/0039${EXTEN:2},40)
    exten => s,1,Answer
    exten => s,2,DigitTimeout,3
    exten => s,3,ResponseTimeout,20
    exten => s,4,playtones(dial)
    
     
  6. kandy

    kandy Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    19 Feb. 2005
    Beiträge:
    61
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    I would like to know if it is possible to use the channel D.
    Right know I answer when the telephone connect to the ISDN card configured in NT mode and asterisk listen to the DTMF tone, I wonder if there is a different way to use it.