.titleBar { margin-bottom: 5px!important; }

What do you think about my dsl opertional data?

Dieses Thema im Forum "FRITZ!Box Fon: DSL, Internet und Netzwerk" wurde erstellt von zooster, 26 Jan. 2006.

  1. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    #1 zooster, 26 Jan. 2006
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 26 Jan. 2006
    I've the 7050 patched in annex A and I have these data, what do you think?
     

    Anhänge:

    • dsl.JPG
      dsl.JPG
      Dateigröße:
      131.2 KB
      Aufrufe:
      44
  2. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Are they so bad?
     
  3. Ghostwalker

    Ghostwalker IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juni 2005
    Beiträge:
    6,385
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Ort:
    Rastede
    Hi zooster,
    as I don't know for what period time the error counts in the lower part of screen are, I can't say whether this is good (long time) or bad (very short, say a few minutes).

    The signal loss of 16 dB (Leitungsdämpfung) for downlink (Empfangsrichtung) and 18 dB for uplink (Senderichtung) are quite ok. If you were in Germany, T-Com would allow you DSL6.000. Your signal to noise ratio (SNR, Signal/Rauschtoleranz) of 22dB is also pretty good.
     
  4. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    It was very short time, just a couple of minutes...
     
  5. Ghostwalker

    Ghostwalker IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juni 2005
    Beiträge:
    6,385
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Ort:
    Rastede
    Do you have any problems with your DSL and transferring data over it? No? Great, everything's fine ;-)
     
  6. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    With this modem I've just noticed that the ping is higher of 15-20ms than my alcatel, and sometime I have some packet loss. Here is because I woudl to update hte firmware with the new .99. Someone said that the perforamnce are improoved even with normal ADSL.
    What do you think? Better I wait for new firmwares or this is without problem afterall?
     
  7. Ghostwalker

    Ghostwalker IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juni 2005
    Beiträge:
    6,385
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Ort:
    Rastede
    I can't tell you anything about the .99-firmware, because it is not yet out for my type of FBF.