default prefix in PSTN dialing, is this possible?

vpe

Mitglied
Mitglied seit
24 Feb 2006
Beiträge
239
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
Hello,

i need make all calls to PSTN (*111#) make with prefix: *31*, how i set this?

simple: i need before all cals sended to PSTN send *31*number

Not work with setting on Telefoniegeräte or Internettelefonie in FBF management :-(

Is prefix to PSTN possible?

Or via voip.cfg is possible?

Many thanx..
 

loeben

IPPF-Promi
Mitglied seit
4 Okt 2006
Beiträge
4,263
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
36
Why don't simply try? It works, to call *111#*31*telconumber. If the called number is occupied and a recall is requested, then the calling number will be provided for the recall.
 

Telefonmännchen

IPPF-Promi
Mitglied seit
22 Okt 2004
Beiträge
5,393
Punkte für Reaktionen
2
Punkte
38
In Germany is *31# used to restrict sending your own number. This is adjusted on the page "Telefoniegeräte" (Eigene Rufnummer unterdrücken (COLR)). It's not possible to change this prefix.

Gruß Telefonmännchen
 

vpe

Mitglied
Mitglied seit
24 Feb 2006
Beiträge
239
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
Why don't simply try? It works, to call *111#*31*telconumber. If the called number is occupied and a recall is requested, then the calling number will be provided for the recall.
but i try before ask and get inband "called number not exist"

if same try direkt to PSTN (without fritz), works fine !

i look on fritz.box:1012 monitor and call is same in both cases:

*111#*31*telconumber
*111#telconumber

fritz.box:1012 telnet monitor maybe have bug or filter, if show same number but in *111#*31*telconumber situation PSTN TSP say: "called number not exist" and second works fine.

If make from same telephone device (Siemens DECT) direct call to PSTN: *31*telconumber, works fine.
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

vpe

Mitglied
Mitglied seit
24 Feb 2006
Beiträge
239
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
In Germany is *31# used to restrict sending your own number. This is adjusted on the page "Telefoniegeräte" (Eigene Rufnummer unterdrücken (COLR)). It's not possible to change this prefix.

Gruß Telefonmännchen
yes, here is same in O2 cell phones (*31#), but in O2 PSTN is *31* and not possible switch in O2 permanent CLIR - not ask me why is this.

Then, not possible change the prefix in FBF in any internal settings?

Maybe on request AVM make in voip.cfg or ar7.cfg file any settings for change possibility this switch in future release?

and second, i need CLIR functionality.. COLR is IMHO Connected Line Identification Restriction, COLP (Connected Line Identification) inversion.. COLR is for disable identify forward calls..

from AVM no response until now :-( i check mailbox now.
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

vpe

Mitglied
Mitglied seit
24 Feb 2006
Beiträge
239
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
i found any BUG in AVM firmware:

if i make call on my phone

*111#*31*telconumber

then FRITZ still send to PSTN line this:

*31#telconumber

(say DTRACE32.EXE 2.08 (C) AVM Berlin - see picture)

then, but i need still give preffix *31* automatically ideally by any txt parameter (for ex. from ar7.cfg etc), not by hand on my phone before all calls...

Update from AVM:
Sending a keypad sequence to the landline provider:
- lift the receiver
- dial *111#*#*31*telconumber

work, but this is very hard work before all calls :)
 

Anhänge

Zuletzt bearbeitet:

3CX PBX - GRATIS
Linux / Win / Cloud

Statistik des Forums

Themen
232,354
Beiträge
2,021,483
Mitglieder
349,917
Neuestes Mitglied
pm3000