.titleBar { margin-bottom: 5px!important; }

FritzBox SL Annex B -> Annex A.

Dieses Thema im Forum "AVM" wurde erstellt von adampr1, 20 Nov. 2006.

  1. adampr1

    adampr1 Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juli 2006
    Beiträge:
    3
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Hello all. How can I change FritzBox SL (w/o WLAN) form Annex B to Annex A (working on POTS in POLAND). I know FritzBox SL have not telnet. How can I do this other way. Please info on adampr1@tlen.pl
    Best Regards form POLAND
     
  2. doc456

    doc456 IPPF-Urgestein

    Registriert seit:
    27 Apr. 2006
    Beiträge:
    15,682
    Zustimmungen:
    3
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    38
  3. adampr1

    adampr1 Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juli 2006
    Beiträge:
    3
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0


    Hello again.
    Is it true that I need telnet to upload TAR files to my Fritz!Box SL ? But Fritz!box SL have not TELNET builit in. How can I change it without TELNET ?
    Sorry for my english :)
    Adam
     
  4. doc456

    doc456 IPPF-Urgestein

    Registriert seit:
    27 Apr. 2006
    Beiträge:
    15,682
    Zustimmungen:
    3
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    38
    Hi,
    no, you do not need Telnet. You can load the TAR as an simple Update, O.K.? ;)
     
  5. adampr1

    adampr1 Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juli 2006
    Beiträge:
    3
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Thema Closed !!!

    THX for HELP. "Always first read to the end than ask again :)" Now its working. Thank you for help.
    Grüße - Adam
     
  6. doc456

    doc456 IPPF-Urgestein

    Registriert seit:
    27 Apr. 2006
    Beiträge:
    15,682
    Zustimmungen:
    3
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    38
    You are Welcome! ;)