[Frage] fritzbox+spa3000

binary_dreamer

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
24 Jul 2009
Beiträge
170
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
16
hi.
iam looking for a way to add a second pstn number in my fritzbox. it is altered to freetz or asterfritz.
will it be possible to make use of a spa3000 and get it as a voip provider to the fritzbox?
up to now i had no luck with it

any ideas
 

HyBird

Mitglied
Mitglied seit
28 Jul 2004
Beiträge
699
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
16
you should add a valid signature. Then we know wich kind of fritz.box you arre using. And we can help, maybe.
 

binary_dreamer

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
24 Jul 2009
Beiträge
170
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
16
it will be used in a fritzbox 7170 with the original firmware on it. any ideas on that?
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

binary_dreamer

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
24 Jul 2009
Beiträge
170
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
16
192.168.178.50 is the fritz7170
192.168.178.220 is the spa3000

sip_fritz.png
sip_spa.png

it does not register at all.
 

stsoft

Aktives Mitglied
Mitglied seit
1 Okt 2005
Beiträge
1,931
Punkte für Reaktionen
21
Punkte
38
this will not work.
Both settings are client settings.
The SPA3000 must have an internal SIP-Proxy.
 

binary_dreamer

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
24 Jul 2009
Beiträge
170
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
16
so is there any way to have spa3000 with fritz7170?
 
3CX

Statistik des Forums

Themen
235,935
Beiträge
2,068,027
Mitglieder
356,996
Neuestes Mitglied
b13s