.titleBar { margin-bottom: 5px!important; }

How, where to disable the firewall into 7050?

Dieses Thema im Forum "FRITZ!Box Fon: DSL, Internet und Netzwerk" wurde erstellt von zooster, 12 Jan. 2006.

  1. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    I don't find where to disable the firewall :(
     
  2. Ghostwalker

    Ghostwalker IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juni 2005
    Beiträge:
    6,385
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Ort:
    Rastede
    Why do you want to do this? What do you want to do after you disabled the firewall?
     
  3. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
  4. Ghostwalker

    Ghostwalker IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juni 2005
    Beiträge:
    6,385
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Ort:
    Rastede
    Ah, ok.
    As far as I know there are no good ways to disable the firewall and keep the router functions of an FBF up at the same time. FBFs run a Linux, and there you do the NAT stuff in your firewall rules.
     
  5. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Do you think that there is a way to enhance the high ping? Do you have an idea why it's higher? And what and where is this option that I found online somewhere, dsl filter??
     

    Anhänge:

  6. Ghostwalker

    Ghostwalker IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    20 Juni 2005
    Beiträge:
    6,385
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Ort:
    Rastede
    I think there is (unfortunately for you) no way to enhance the ping, sorry. I suppose pinging via the FBF is slower (higher time count) because the FBF is just doing its routing job slower than your Alcatel router.
    I can translate the menu items you have to click...
    It should be Internet->DSL-Einstellungen->DSL-Filter für DSL-Modem aktivieren
    This is without guarantee as my FBF is just the one without a DSL-modem, so I can't tell for sure.
     
  7. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Thank you.