Speedport W501V als Annwex A mit dem Skript 31.08.2008

cbaby

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
17 Sep 2008
Beiträge
4
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
Zu erst, entschuldigen Sie mein Deutsch.:eek:

Ich habe W501V durch die Weboberfläche mit dem Image geflasht.
Image ist von der fw_SpeedportW501V_v_28.04.38.image und fritz.box_fon_wlan_annexa.39.04.43.image
mit dem Jpascher 31.08.2008 Skript gemacht.

W501V scheint ganz normal zu funktionieren. Ich habe die PPPoE, VPI und VCI eingeschtellt.

Problem ist das, dass das W501V nach dem Einschalltung kein Sync macht.
Es arbeitet genauso wie das ADSL-Linie Kabel nicht verbunden ist.
Noch komischer ist, dass unter der Ereignisse uberhaupt nicht steht.

FTP, WLAN, http Oberfläche und alles anderes funktioniert.
 

Jpascher

IPPF-Promi
Mitglied seit
31 Mrz 2007
Beiträge
6,120
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
36
Ist die Firmware mit Option Annex A erstellt worden?

Poste deine Firmware.conf dann sehe ich was eingestellt wurde.

Wurde übers webinterface gefascht?

Annex A wird nur übernommen, wenn entweder per push mit dem Skript gefäsht wird oder übers Webinterface.


VPI und VCI sollten normal auf automatsch stehen, außer du kennst die Angaben deines Providers.

You may as well wirte your qestions is englsh.
 

cbaby

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
17 Sep 2008
Beiträge
4
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
The router was flashed using web interfaces update function.
Here's the Firmware.confg:



My ISP specifies that I have to set the VPI and VCI settings manually and provides the values.
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

Jpascher

IPPF-Promi
Mitglied seit
31 Mrz 2007
Beiträge
6,120
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
36
Looks good, your W501 should be in Annx A mod.

Did you enter the values for VPI and VCI on the Setup page?

There should be a DSL- Information page within the web menu what does this page show?

Please delete the Firmwar.conf file on the last posting or attach this as file and not as included text, because all this links within the file show up on the mails one gets.
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

cbaby

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
17 Sep 2008
Beiträge
4
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
I entered the values through the web interface. I had to turn on the expert mode for settings to be shown. But I don't think that the problem is in these settings. Router simply doesn't do anything once I connect it. It doesn't show any errors, in fact it doesn't show any notification at all. Only the green light in web interface next to "Internet" is "off" and windows reports limited connectivity. Everything is OK with ISP and I have internet connectivity through crappy USB modem they gave me.
 

Jpascher

IPPF-Promi
Mitglied seit
31 Mrz 2007
Beiträge
6,120
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
36
This is a bad thing, unfortunately i cant think of a solution at the moment.

cant very fay if w501 is working correct with annex A because the router w501 i use has a defect adsl section within the hardware.

can't remember that any one did report of problems using the w501 with annex A.

you could enable telnet with the fon #96*7* and start a telnet session to the w501 to see if annex a is enabled.

make enter set in the command line and you get a list of Variables in use.

There you should find kernel args annex=A
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

cbaby

Neuer User
Mitglied seit
17 Sep 2008
Beiträge
4
Punkte für Reaktionen
0
Punkte
0
Here's what I get with telnet set:

# set
AB_TEST='0'
ANNEX='B'
ANNEX_PTEST_FILE='ptest-results-0'
ANNEX_PTEST_HOST='192.168.178.20'
ANNEX_TEST='0'
CAPISERV_TEST='0'
CONFIG_AB_COUNT='2'
CONFIG_ACCESSORY_URL='http://www.avm.de/fritzbox_apps.php?hardware=93&oem=avm&language=de&country=&version=28.04.43&subversion='
CONFIG_ANNEX='B'
CONFIG_ASSIST='y'
CONFIG_ATA='y'
CONFIG_ATA_FULL='n'
CONFIG_AUDIO='n'
CONFIG_AURA='n'
CONFIG_BASIS='y'
CONFIG_BLUETOOTH='n'
CONFIG_BLUETOOTH_CTP='n'
CONFIG_BUTTON='y'
CONFIG_CAPI='y'
CONFIG_CAPI_MIPS='n'
CONFIG_CAPI_NT='n'
CONFIG_CAPI_POTS='y'
CONFIG_CAPI_TE='n'
CONFIG_CAPI_UBIK='n'
CONFIG_CAPI_XILINX='n'
CONFIG_CDROM='n'
CONFIG_CDROM_FALLBACK='n'
CONFIG_DECT='n'
CONFIG_DECT2='n'
CONFIG_DECT_ONOFF='n'
CONFIG_DSL='y'
CONFIG_ECO='y'
CONFIG_ENVIRONMENT='/var/env'
CONFIG_ENVIRONMENT_PATH='/proc/sys/urlader'
CONFIG_ETH_COUNT='1'
CONFIG_EXPERT='y'
CONFIG_FAX2MAIL='n'
CONFIG_FAXSUPPORT='n'
CONFIG_FIRMWARE_URL='http://www.t-com.de/downloads'
CONFIG_FON='y'
CONFIG_FONBOOK2='n'
CONFIG_FONGUI2='n'
CONFIG_FONQUALITY='y'
CONFIG_FON_HD='y'
CONFIG_HOMEI2C='n'
CONFIG_HOSTNAME='fritz.box'
CONFIG_I2C='n'
CONFIG_IGD='n'
CONFIG_INSTALL_TYPE='ar7_4MB_1eth_2ab_pots_wlan_28776'
CONFIG_IPONE='n'
CONFIG_JFFS2='n'
CONFIG_KIDS='y'
CONFIG_LED_NO_DSL_LED='n'
CONFIG_LIB_MATH='y'
CONFIG_LOGD='n'
CONFIG_MAILER='y'
CONFIG_MAILER2='n'
CONFIG_MEDIACLI='n'
CONFIG_MEDIASRV='n'
CONFIG_NAND='n'
CONFIG_NFS='n'
CONFIG_NQOS='n'
CONFIG_OEM_DEFAULT='avm'
CONFIG_PRODUKT='Fritz_Box_SpeedportW501V'
CONFIG_PRODUKT_NAME='FRITZ!Box Fon WLAN Speedport W 501V'
CONFIG_RAMSIZE='16'
CONFIG_RELEASE='1'
CONFIG_ROMSIZE='4'
CONFIG_SAMBA='n'
CONFIG_SERVICEPORTAL_URL='none'
CONFIG_SQLITE='n'
CONFIG_SRTP='n'
CONFIG_STOREUSRCFG='y'
CONFIG_SUBVERSION=''
CONFIG_SWAP='n'
CONFIG_T38='n'
CONFIG_TAM='n'
CONFIG_TAM_MODE='0'
CONFIG_TR064='n'
CONFIG_TR069='n'
CONFIG_UBIK2='n'
CONFIG_UNIQUE_PASSWD='n'
CONFIG_UPNP='n'
CONFIG_USB='n'
CONFIG_USB_HOST_AVM='n'
CONFIG_USB_HOST_TI='n'
CONFIG_USB_PRINT_SERV='n'
CONFIG_USB_STORAGE='n'
CONFIG_USB_STORAGE_USERS='n'
CONFIG_USB_WLAN_AUTH='n'
CONFIG_VDSL='n'
CONFIG_VERSION='04.43'
CONFIG_VERSION_MAJOR='28'
CONFIG_VLYNQ='y'
CONFIG_VLYNQ0='3'
CONFIG_VLYNQ1='0'
CONFIG_VLYNQ_PARAMS='vlynq_reset_bit_0'
CONFIG_VPN='n'
CONFIG_WEBSRV='y'
CONFIG_WLAN='y'
CONFIG_WLAN_1130TNET='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_1350TNET='y'
CONFIG_WLAN_GREEN='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_IPTV='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_MADWIFI='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_OPENWIFI='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_SAVEMEM='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_TCOM_PRIO='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_TXPOWER='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_WDS='y'
CONFIG_WLAN_WMM='n'
CONFIG_WLAN_WPS='n'
CONFIG_XILINX='y'
Country='049'
DISABLE_WLAN='0'
EXTERNAL_BOX_PARAMS='hardware=93&oem=avm&language=de&country=&version=28.04.43&subversion='
HOME='/'
HWRevision='93'
HWRevision_ATA='0'
HWRevision_BitFileCount=''
HWRevision_Reserved1='0'
IFS='
'
Language='de'
MANUAL_TZ_ENABLED='no'
OEM='avm'
OEM_DEFAULT_INDEX=''
OEM_tmp='avm'
PATH='/bin:/usr/bin:/sbin:/usr/sbin'
PPID='625'
PS1='# '
PS2='> '
PS4='+ '
PTEST_SERVER='192.168.178.20'
PWD='/'
SHELL='/bin/sh'
STATUS_TEST='0'
TERM='vt102'
TZ='CET-1CEST-2,M3.5.0/02:00:00,M10.5.0/03:00:00'
USB_HOST_TEST='0'
USER='root'
VERBOSE_RC_CONF='y'
WLAN_CAL='0'
WLAN_TEST='0'
_='/sbin/avmlogd'
annex='A'
enable_ata='0'
i='93'
idle='4'
item_count='2'
prevlevel='N'
reset_status='0'
runlevel='S'
tty='/dev/pts/0'
wlan_cal='03F4,03F1,0012,00E7,010A,00FC,010A,02E9,033B'
#
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

Ernest015

IPPF-Promi
Mitglied seit
12 Jan 2007
Beiträge
3,136
Punkte für Reaktionen
1
Punkte
36
@ cbaby

Hello, it looks like the annex is set to "B" instead of "A".
# set
AB_TEST='0'
ANNEX='B'
ANNEX_PTEST_FILE='ptest-results-0'
....
For changing the annex via telnet, try the command:

echo "kernel_args annex=A" > /proc/sys/urlader/environment

and for verifying the settings:

cat /proc/sys/urlader/environment | grep annex

Then, the changed annex should be shown.

Edit: I'm not quite sure, but perhaps a reboot (Power off and back on) is necessary.

mfg
 
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

3CX PBX - GRATIS
Linux / Win / Cloud

Statistik des Forums

Themen
233,131
Beiträge
2,030,545
Mitglieder
351,497
Neuestes Mitglied
zimmermann