.titleBar { margin-bottom: 5px!important; }

What phonecode to disable/enable a SIP account?

Dieses Thema im Forum "FRITZ!Box Fon: Telefonie" wurde erstellt von zooster, 9 Nov. 2006.

  1. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    I would like to enable/disable a sip account (one of those that can be selected by *12?#) without accessing the webserver of 7050 and marking/unmarking the box, but only dialing a phonecode. Which is the code?
     
  2. Erpet

    Erpet Aktives Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    19 Juli 2005
    Beiträge:
    986
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    The phone codes you can see on your FB under
    settings/telephone/internettelephone
    Just dial on your phone for instance *123# and the phone number you want to call!
    But why do you want to use this methode?
    It is much easier if you define dialing rules like

    00..........Provider 1
    0............Provider 2
    0xxx .......Mobiles
    etc.

    Than you do not need any prefix and can dial your phonenumbers like normal!
     
  3. Joe_57

    Joe_57 IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    5 März 2006
    Beiträge:
    4,794
    Zustimmungen:
    35
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    48
    zooster,

    please have a look at this table: Phone-Codes and search for #561* within the displayed .pdf.
    I hope I got the right language for you.

    Joe
     
  4. SnoopyDog

    SnoopyDog Aktives Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    14 Juli 2005
    Beiträge:
    2,503
    Zustimmungen:
    13
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    48
    Ort:
    Nähe Erlangen
    I can not find a phone code to disable/enable a SIP accout in the list!
     
  5. Joe_57

    Joe_57 IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    5 März 2006
    Beiträge:
    4,794
    Zustimmungen:
    35
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    48
    @SnoopyDog:
    As all SIP accounts depend on dialing rules, the most easy way is to enable/disable those rules for specific phones by using #561*x* dialing codes.

    Joe
     
  6. zooster

    zooster Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    4 Jan. 2006
    Beiträge:
    218
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    It's not good... I need to disable the registration to a specific account. Accounts are saved in the internettelefonie list, if it's marked it's enabled, otherwise it's stored but not enabled, and therefore it doesn't get a registration.
    I don't need to choose a specific provider for outgoing calls, I know I have to select *12?#, neither to establish rules to avoid the usage of a sip account. I'm meaning somethign different. Instead I need to disable totally a sip account, not by webserver but by phonecode.
     
  7. SnoopyDog

    SnoopyDog Aktives Mitglied

    Registriert seit:
    14 Juli 2005
    Beiträge:
    2,503
    Zustimmungen:
    13
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    48
    Ort:
    Nähe Erlangen
    @Joe: But this is not what zooster asked for. He wants e.g. to switch off his Sipgate registration for some reason and some days later he wants to switch it on again. This has nothing to do with dialing rules... :roll: