.titleBar { margin-bottom: 5px!important; }

Fritz, Call Through, DTMF, "+" vs. "00"

Dieses Thema im Forum "FRITZ!Box Fon: Telefonie" wurde erstellt von rtomanek, 9 Dez. 2008.

  1. rtomanek

    rtomanek Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    24 Dez. 2007
    Beiträge:
    3
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    I have configured Call Through on my Fritz!Box Fon 7050 so that I can dial in with my mobile phone to my landline, Fritz answers the call and I can go on dialing the number I actually want to call via VoIP (which in practice means that the mobile phone will send DTMF tones that will be in turn interpreted by Fritz and sent to the VoIP provider).

    My problem is that when my mobile phone sends DTMF "+" (as in "+4930...") it is interpreted by Fritz as "0" whereas it should be "00" (it can be seen in Fritz log). This of course causes the call to fail.

    Any ideas on how I can solve it (on Fritz, since I very much wouldn't like to reprogram all my phone book entries on my mobile)? I am running Freetz in case it matters.

    Feel free to answer in German.
     
  2. loeben

    loeben IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    4 Okt. 2006
    Beiträge:
    4,263
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Beruf:
    Systemarchitekt
    Ort:
    im sonnigen Süden
    Suche mal im Forum nach "Suffix", dann solltest Du auch auf diesen Beitrag stoßen.
     
  3. rtomanek

    rtomanek Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    24 Dez. 2007
    Beiträge:
    3
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    Danke für den Hinweis.

    Ich have es ausprobiert (mindestens wie ich das ganze verstanden habe), es funktioniert aber nicht -- es wird immer die selbe Nummer gewählt (also 048...).

    Ich habe mit:
    - "0048*048;00*00"
    - "048*0048;00*00"
    - "00*0;00*00"
    - "0*00;00*00"

    Was mache ich falsch?
     
  4. loeben

    loeben IPPF-Promi

    Registriert seit:
    4 Okt. 2006
    Beiträge:
    4,263
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    36
    Beruf:
    Systemarchitekt
    Ort:
    im sonnigen Süden
    #4 loeben, 10 Dez. 2008
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 10 Dez. 2008
    First, why do you want to replace the +49 by 00? Are you phoning behind private exchange box and need to prefix the second '0'? The result from +4930.. is required to be 0030..? Which machine are you using and with which SW level?

    Wirklich 0048 statt 0049?
     
  5. rtomanek

    rtomanek Neuer User

    Registriert seit:
    24 Dez. 2007
    Beiträge:
    3
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Punkte für Erfolge:
    0
    #5 rtomanek, 10 Dez. 2008
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 10 Dez. 2008
    I don't :)
    I want to "replace" just the plus sign ("+") with "00", so that "+49" becomes "0049".

    In reality, this is a bit more complicated (and that's why I put the word "replace" in quotes), since this replacement process starts right on my mobile phone -- or at least that's how I understand it, simply because there seems to be no DTMF tone for "+" (according to Wikipedia) and my mobile phone (SonyEricsson K800i) is probably sending "0" (instead of a "00") when transmitting the "+".

    One way or the other, Fritz is getting "04930..." (instead od "004930...", as it should be).

    All I want to do is to force Fritz to rewrite the number it gets from Call Through so that it always has "00" in the beginning (you can safely assume I am never going to dial numbers with just the area code ("030..."), without the country code).

    Any ideas?